Friday, December 16, 2011

Who do you think is the most underrated artist in the music industry and WHY ?

For me, it's Bei Maejor. It's just incredible the way he raps, sings, and constantly produces tracks for big names in the music world. Plus he goes out of his way to connect with his fans by talking to them on Facebook and Twitter and he even gave out his number to all of his fans. Now normally I would say Lupe Fiasco is the most underrated artist, but he's gone kind of mainstream now...anyways, who do y'all think is the most underrated artists and why did you pick him/her.

0 comments:

Post a Comment