Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Which is better,wasting billions on the failed "Drug War",or trying to catch more Real Criminals?
You're pissing in the wind. These people are so brainwashed it's pathetic. They can see what we're doing isn't working, and have nothing to offer except to keep trying the same thing over and over again. They probably even know that your suggestions have merit, but the need to control others (or kill them while trying) supersedes that. If only they would realize that they are making it easier for their kids to get drugs than alcohol or cigarettes. And that stoners are already out on the roads. Regulating substances and developing better drug tests could keep us all safer. But No!!! We MUST PUNISH!!!!! No matter how many die or how many families we split up. OR how much we spend.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment