Thursday, December 15, 2011

Are Christians really good people?

Some christians are good. But the ones you're describing think their god is stupid and won't judge them cause they're on his team. IF there was a god, it couldn't possibly be the moron these people ume it to be. Those people make me wish there was a god to rip them a new one when they die and chuck them into the pit.

0 comments:

Post a Comment